

General information about company

Scrip code 505324

NSE Symbol MANUGRAPH

MSEI Symbol N.A.

ISIN INE867A01022

Name of the entity

MANUGRAPH INDIA LIMITED

Date of start of financial year 01-04-2020

Date of end of financial year 31-03-2021

Reporting Quarter Quarterly

Date of Report 31-12-2020

Risk management committee N.A.

Market Capitalisation as per immediate previous Financial Year Top 2000 listed entities



1 Name of Listed Entity : Manugraph India Limited 2 Quarter ending : December 31, 2020

I. Composition of Board of DirectorsDisclosure of notes on composition of board of directors explanatory-Wether the listed entity has a Regular ChairpersonYesWhether Chairperson is related to MD or CEOYes

	•														
Tit	le Name of the Director	PAN	DIN	Category (Chairperson /	Date of Birth	Whether	Date of	Initial Date of	Date of Re-	Date of	Tenure	No of	No of	Number of	No of post of
(Mı	·. /			Executive / Non-Executive /		special	passing	Appointment	Appointment	cessation	of	Directorship	Independent	memberships in	Chairperson in Audit/
Ms	i.)			independent / Nominee) &		resolution	special		in the current		director	in listed	Directorship in	Audit/ Stakeholder	Stakeholder Committee
						passed?	resolution		term		(in	entities	listed entities	Committee(s)	held in listed entities
						[Refer Reg.					months)	including this	including this	including this listed	including this listed
						17(1A) of						listed entity	listed entity	entity (Refer	entity (Refer Regulation
						Listing						(Refer	(Refer	Regulation 26(1) of	26(1) of Listing
						Regulations]						Regulation	Regulation	Listing Regulations)	Regulations)
												17A of Listing	17A(1) of Listing		
												Regulations)	Regulations		
Mr.	Sanat M. Shah	AAIPS0616A	00248499	Non Executive- Chairman	28-Nov-32	Yes	30-Jul-18	25-Apr-72	30-Jul-18	-	N. A.	1	0	0	0
Mr.	Sanjay S. Shah	AAIPS0615D	00248592	Executive	31-Jul-59	-	-	11-Aug-89	1-Apr-19	-	N.A.	1	0	1	0
Mr.	Pradeep S. Shah	AAHPS6793D	00248692	Executive	13-Dec-60	-	-	11-Aug-89	1-Apr-19	-	N.A.	1	0	0	0
Mr.	Bhupal B. Nandgave	AAGPN4084P	06447544	Executive	25-Dec-53	-	-	10-Dec-12	10-Dec-18	-	N.A.	1	0	0	0
Mr.	Hiten C. Timbadia	AABPT2277P	00210210	Non Executive - Independent	26-Feb-64	-	-	30-Mar-01	3-Mar-20	-	234	2	1	1	1
Mr.	Perses M. Bilimoria	ABYPB8358F	00781535	Non Executive - Independent	4-Nov-59	-	-	13-May-10	3-Mar-20	-	124	1	1	2	1
Mr.	Abhay J. Mehrotra	AAOPM0872C	01673801	Non Executive - Independent	1-Dec-61	-	-	29-0ct-10	3-Mar-20	-	119	1	1	1	0
Mrs	. Basheera J. Indorewala	AAIPI8418G		Non Executive - Independent	15-Feb-84	-	-	7-Feb-18	30-Jul-18	-	31	1	1	1	0
Mr.	Shailesh B. Shirguppi	AJWPS1459A	08770042	Executive	9-Aug-67	-	-	1-Jul-20	-	-	-	1	0	0	0



II. Composition of Committees

1 Audit Committee

Whether Audit Committee has a regular Chairperson

Yes

DIN	Name of Committee members	Category 1 of directors	Category 2 of directors	Date of Appointment	Date of Cessation	Remarks
00210210	Mr. Hiten C. Timbadia	Non Exective - Independent Director	Chairman	26-Apr-01		
00781535	Mr. Perses M. Bilimoria	Non Exective - Independent Director	Member	13-May-10		
01673801	Mr. Abhay J. Mehrotra	Non Exective - Independent Director	Member	13-May-11		

2 Nomination & Remuneration Committee

Whether Nomination & Remuneration Committee has a regular Chairperson

Yes

DIN	Name of Committee members	Category 1 of directors	Category 2 of directors	Date of Appointment	Date of Cessation	Remarks
00210210	Mr. Hiten C. Timbadia	Non Exective - Independent Director	Chairman	29-May-03		
00781535	Mr. Perses M. Bilimoria	Non Exective - Independent Director	Member	13-May-10		
01673801	Mr. Abhay J. Mehrotra	Non Exective - Independent Director	Member	13-May-11		

3 Risk Management Committee (if applicable)

Not Applicable

4 Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Whether Stakeholders Relationship Committee has a regular Chairperson

Yes

DIN	Name of Committee members	Category 1 of directors	Category 2 of directors	Date of Appointment	Date of Cessation	Remarks
00781535	Mr. Perses M. Bilimoria	Non Exective - Independent Director	Chairman	13-May-11		
00248592	Mr. Sanjay S. Shah	Executive Director	Member	16-Feb-96		
07294515	Mrs. Basheera J. Indorewala	Non Exective - Independent Director	Member	13-Aug-18		

5 Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Whether Corporate Social Responsibility Committee has a regular Chairperson

Yes

DIN	Name of Committee members	Category 1 of directors	Category 2 of directors	Date of Appointment	Date of Cessation	Remarks
00248692	Mr. Pradeep S. Shah	Executive Director	Chairman	27-May-14		
01673801	Mr. Abhay J. Mehrotra	Non Exective - Independent Director	Member	27-May-14		
08770042	Mr. Shailesh B. Shirguppi	Executive Director	Member	12-Nov-20		



III. Meeting of Board of Directors

Date(s) of Meeting (if any) in the previous quarter	Date(s) of Meeting (if any) in the relevant quarter	Maximum gap between any two consecutive meetings (in number of days)	Whether requirement of Quorum met	No. of Directors present (current quarter only)	No. of Independent Directors attending the meeting (current quarter only)
11-Aug-20	12-Nov-20	92	Yes	7	4

IV. Meeting of Committees

Name of Committee	Date(s) of meeting of the committee in the relevant quarter	Date(s) of meeting of the committee in the previous quarter	Maximum gap between any two consecutive meetings (in number of days)	Whether requirement of Quorum met (details)	No. of Directors present (current quarter only)	No. of Independent Directors attending the meeting (current quarter only)
Audit Committee	12-Nov-20	11-Aug-20	92	Yes	3	3
Stakeholders Relationship Committee	12-Nov-20	11-Aug-20	92	Yes	2	1



V. Related Party Transactions

Subject Compliance status (Yes/No/NA) refer note below Whether prior approval of audit committee obtained Yes Whether shareholder approval obtained for material RPT N. A Whether details of RPT entered into pursuant to omnibus approval have been reviewed by Audit Committee Yes Annexure I VI. Affirmations The composition of Board of Directors is in terms of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015. No Upon appointment of Mr. Shailesh B. Shirguppi as Whole Time Director (Works) w.e.f. July 1, 2020, there were 5 non-independent directors and 4 independent directors. The Company was in the process of appointing one more Independent Director in order to comply with the provisions of Reg. 17 of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015. However, amid Covid-19 pandemic, the Company faced difficulty in searching for the appropriate person. Thereafter, Mr. Bhupal B. Nandgave, Whole Time Director (Works) resigned as a Director of the Company w.e.f. October 7, 2020. Post Mr. Bhupal B. Nandgave's resignation, the composition of the Board of Directors of the Company is again restored to 50% Independent and 50% Non Independent Directors in compliance with the aforesaid regulations. The composition of the following committees is in terms of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015. **Audit Committee** Yes Nomination & Remuneration Committee Yes Stakeholders Relationship Committee Yes Risk Management Committee (applicable to the top 500 listed entities) Not applicable The committee members have been made aware of their powers, role and responsibilities as specified in SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Yes Regulations, 2015. The meetings of the board of directors and the above committees have been conducted in the manner as specified in SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Yes Requirements) Regulations, 2015. The report submitted in the previous quarter was placed before Board of Directors. There were no comments/ observation/ advice of Board of Directors. Yes



Annexure Signatory Details

Name of signatory Designation of person Place Date Mihir V Mehta Company Secretary and Compliance Officer Mumbai 13-01-2020